Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I came in after a rough start to my recent experience with Neil Huffman. Their service department was going to charge me $289 for a HID headlamp! I called the service department at Oxmoor Ford to get a second opinion. Not only was Neil Huffman’s service person overcharging me, he was wrong with the type of bulb I needed, which was a $28 halogen! After deciding to obviously choose Oxmoor Ford, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I didn’t need a bulb at all...the bulb and casing was simply loose and I wasn’t charged a penny! My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I have always taken my cars to Oxmoor Ford. They have always treated my vehicles with the utmost care. I highly recommend them. Today, my service advisor Josh was great! I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thank you Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very nice people, took great care of my car. Checked everything. Very nice people! I thanked them when I left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Thanks to Omar’s keeping an eye open, I now have a new Navigator. Thanks for all your help Omar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Every time I go there for service, the staff is so nice a friendly. All are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very customer friendly. They don’t quit until they solve the issue for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

My experience at Oxmoor Ford could not have been more pleasant. Having purchased many, many vehicles over the years from other dealerships, I can unequivocally say this was by far the best experience. The dealership was easily accessible from the interstate and they had a vast selection. I had called to verify the availability of a Bronco Sport Badlands that I saw on their website. Upon arrival, they had pulled it right up front to have it ready. I walked inside with my family and was greeted by Keith. From start to finish, Keith made our experience second to none. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

John Soffie, my salesman was very knowledgeable, interested in helping me and was the main reason I purchased from Oxmoor. The showroom was clean al. persons friendly. I will go back and recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Expensive for the repairs I had done but the service was good. Took a little longer than I had hoped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Very efficient and listen to what I needed. Only waited about an hour before I was done. Even got a Christmas bonus I used my points to pay for my bill which was close to 200.00. I was very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Steve Whitaker is the man he and the entire staff were very helpful..ill be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Very nice people. Great sales person. Would recommend! Alexis my sales person was helpful in all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Great help very helpful answers a y question that I had very satisfied with my service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I have been bringing my car to Oxmoor Ford since I purchased it there new. Overall, I have been satisfied with the service. Fast turnaround and friendly staff. The last two visits I had one of my backup lights out. They never noticed it. This would have been an easy sale if brought to my attention. Purchasing "the Works" package I would have thought lights would be tested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Thy did a oil change and topped the water and oil and window wash and rotors the ties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Prompt scheduling and service, bad battery detected which will save future inconvenience when the car won’t start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

On time and got me back out in about an hour. Even washed the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

They got my car in and out on time. They even washed my car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

This dealership is always helpful, Kaden is friendly, knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Darrel. He was very professional and willing to help us get our best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Josh was very nice and professional. Fast service and it took half the estimated time on my recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The service department was professional, courteous, and took half the estimated time to perform the recall repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable about the car and patient explaining how to use the dashboard controls. The sales manager ensured that I got the best deal considering the supply chain concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Friendly,fast paced,clean,thorough,careful with cleanness of my car. left my radio ALONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bought a new car and couldn’t be happier by the way I was treated. Salesman Doug Kimmons was amazing! Great process and I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Car buying nowadays is such an interesting experience! I'm from Ohio and found the car I wanted in Louisville, at Oxmoor. Caitlin was extremely helpful, kind and courteous! She really went above and beyond to help me along the purchase experience! Rob made all the finishing details go as smoothly as I've ever experienced! With everything done virtually over email and/or text, I was literally in and out of there in 30 minutes - new-to me car on the road to happy! I'd make the trip again to purchase from Oxmoor!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Great experience. Sales team was helpful and easy to work with. Very satisfied with the price and service - love the new Bronco Sport. Thanks Cody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great salesman to work with. Purchase went very smooth Dealership was neat and clean. Displays were well positioned.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Very good to work with. Been searching for a vehicle for a while and finally found the deal we wanted here. Alexis was great to work with and I'd highly recommend not only him but this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The person that I talked with was very professional. If I lived in Louisville or we’re still looking for a car I would love to visit this dealership. I purchased a new car at another dealership in another state.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Mr Clint was a very knowable man! Served my every needs! I would definitely recommend Oxford to my.friends! Very helpful getting my car back home! I would difficulty record Oxmoor to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Quick and effortless, in and out of the dealership without a hitch and got what was promised. They were easy to work with and a pleasure doing business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

This is the premier dealership in Kentucky. Our salesman Safi is the most informed and professional salesman ever. I have sent friends and family to them over the last decade. Probably close to 100 cars and trucks that all of us have bought there. All personal vehicles. Never 1 complaint. They are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Steve was awesome to work with. He was very helpful. Will use dealership for all my future needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Doug Kimmons is an excellent sales person. His personality and experience makes buying or leasing a car very enjoyable. He answers all questions honestly and gives the buyer confidence making a decision for the vehicle that is best for them. Doug is a outstanding rep for Oxmoor & Ford Motor Co.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

George was very nice. Kenny R was great. Only downside was the cleaning of the vehicle. It hadn’t been cleaned and we purchased it and it wasn’t cleaned like they normally would have cleaned it. We did a little discount which may have been why they didn’t detail it. Only other issue was we were never made aware we had an option for the warranty and it was a little pricey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Over the years we have bought 4 cars from oxmoore ford. We have been very pleased with their salesmen and service. This time we had John as our salesman. Don't know his last name but he was extremely helpful and had a cheerful personality. I would ask for him again if I were buying another car. Barbara Schroader

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Dealer helped me out tremendously!Very professional and neat!!Courteous helping me find the vehicle that I’ve always wanted as a Retirement gift!!😊Thank You All!!!All the Dealers with a smile and willing to help!!At Oxmoor Ford Lincoln!!Thanks Again!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Ray was great! From start to finish just 2 hrs. No hassle buying experience. Test to finance to drive away was painless , would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

They are extremely professional, courteous, they go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. The facility is immaculate, the entire process took less than 2 hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

George Oaks and Holly Goodman worked with me to get a new to me car. Very good service. Highly recommended if you are in the Louisville area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I’ve bought a few cars in my life, but working with Oxmoor Ford and Aaron Knotts was very respectful and wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

found what I was looking for and purchased it. Very easy to deal with the sale people and the time spent was not to long.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

The process of buying a car with Oxmoor Auto Group was unlike anything I’ve experienced in the past. I highly recommend this company! The process of negotiating the price and ultimately picking up my new vehicle was virtually stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great to work with, no high pressure sales. Made the purchasing process very easy and stress free. Would recommend Oxmoor Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great dealership! Bought a car from Trey that ended up not having heat in it, fixed it for free and put me in a car while they fixed it! Bought as is and they definitely didn’t have to do this for me! If you’re looking for a car ask for Trey smith !:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Nicest employees. They are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. They are eager to work with you and help you find what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

My salesman was excellent. The buying process was quick. They made me a good offer on my trade. Lincoln Aviator has all the features I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My wife and I had an excellent experience. Chip , ( our salesman ) was down to earth, new his job and worked with us on the value of 2 cars being traded in. On top of that our finance manager was really productive and on his game. I believe we have purchased 6 cars from Oxford Ford and will continue in the future. I refer customers on a regular basis because the No Pressure approach. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Terrific customer service. Seth did a great job explaining the differences in F150 models and facilitating test drives as well as conducting the sales process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

I highly recommend Sales Consultant John Safi. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He will not try to oversell anything to you but instead help you find exactly what you need. Five Stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Doug and Aaron were incredible. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. My new car is just what I wanted - small SUV. I know my husband would have preferred an Escape but Doug showed us how the EcoSport would better suit me. Our next car will be bought at Oxmoor Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

We recently bought a used Lincoln from another dealership and brought it to Oxmoor Ford & Lincoln to get a code for the door lock system. I asked about a repair for the driver's lumbar system and our service representative, Marlene Goffinet, checked and found it would be fixed at no cost under warranty. While we waited for the code and a check on the lumbar system Marlene would keep us informed about progress on the car. When the car was ready, it was brought to the waiting area washed. While we bought the car elsewhere, Marlene made us ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with John Safi. He spoke with us over the phone regarding details of our purchase, ensuring our time at the dealership was minimal. We’re very satisfied with the service we received and love the new Ford Ranger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Went in told them some things i wanted in a truck the salesman showed me some trucks and found exactly what i wanted to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Brought my Ford F150 in for a "front end noise" for the 3rd time-and Derek in Service went above and beyond to make sure the issue was resolved and even helped me with the Warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Worked with Marlene Goffinet this morning and as always she was vert professional and took great care of my vehicle. This is why I always have come back to Oxmoor Ford because of the great service and great people like Marlene. Thanks Marlene Dale Steinke

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Despite social distancing/showroom being closed, the sales staff were as accommodating as they possibly could be. Would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Went to Oxmoor ford because they had the truck I wanted. I didn’t know any of the people at the dealership. Talked to Courtney and Vanessa in internet sale very nice lady’s. After arriving at the dealership I took the truck for test drive (loved it) got the numbers for purchase made the deal took delivery. The whole deal was easy work. Will definitely be doing more business at Oxmoor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Best customer service I’ve ever had from a dealership. Everyone there treated me with respect and they were all very helpful. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Extremely helpful in finding the exact model car I wanted, spec’d how I wanted for the budget I had. Would recommend them to anyone! Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

We were looking for a Lincoln Continental and Seth Clark kept up with us over a period of weeks and advised us when the right car was available to consider. He was very knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and courteous throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

John Safi was excellent. Technology people were very helpful in figuring out all of the gadgets that make the nautilus an excellent vehicle. Good job

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

My wife and I are pleased with the purchase of our Ford F 150,hopefully my driving experience will be worry free for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Purchased a certified pre-owned Ford Fusion and was satisfied for the buying process despite some half-truths from the salesman. Upon further inspection the next day I noticed the tire had a sidewall bulge. Contacted GM Steven Tucker and the Oxmoor dealership was very responsive to have the issue fixed meeting the CPO ford checklists. The staff exhibits a friendly and accommodating attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

John Safi was my salesman and he was fantastic. I would and will tell my friends and family to visit this dealership and to ask for John to help them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I tried since Aug 2019 to find a place that had the right vehicle for me, at a price within my means, with existing transportation relationships to deliver it to my door. Others came close, but only OFL came through for me. Tom B. was assigned to me as a salesman but his efforts to make sure I got results rather than left short of the mark in reasonable excuses or explanations was phenomenal. In very few interactions he was able to confirm that the vehicle I was attempting to purchase was the correct match for me. He was able to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Very good sevice. Easy to work with. Made it easy to make a deal for car. Good assortment of cars to choose from. Very good team work. .........

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Our sales person Gabriel was very noligbal and was very good to work with. Not pushy at all. We are very satisfied with him and would recommend using him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Everyone made it a pleasant experience to purchase our Lincoln! Knowledgeable staff all around. I would highly recommend using Oxmoor Ford if you are in the market for a new or preowned vwhicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

First time buyer from this dealership. Have bought many cars over the years and I can truly say this was one of the best experiences I've ever had!!! My salesman worked extremely hard to get me the the EXACT vehicle I wanted!! He was awesome as were ever other member of the sales team that I had contact with. All were professional and very courteous!! Will definitely buy at Oxmoor Ford again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Doug Kimmons, is one Damm salesman! He went above and beyond. To get me an affordable car payment. He worked on my behalf for 5 days!! I would refer my friends to go to him!! Thank you Doug!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Was very helpful. Was provided a ride from the. Dealership to pick up my f250.truck was clean. Seems like a really good crew down there .happy with it so far,but it only had 500 miles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

John S. Did a FANTASTIC job. He answered any questions and put all of our concerns to rest! He took his time to allow us to choose a car! He made this car buying experience a fantastic one!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Seth took his time and helped us out tremendously to make sure we had a smooth buying process, especially since we was so specific with what we wanted in the vehicle. I will be buying another vehicle from Seth in the future. He has my business.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

My sales rep and the entire process was seamless and everyone seems very nice and worked hard to meet/exceed my budget. It was no hassle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

John Safi was awesome to work with . He made purchasing a new vehicle simple and easy. Such a great experience. I will definitely refer friends to John .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Thank you to Steve Whittaker and the rest of the gentlemen for making the purchase of our new Lincoln and Ford autos a smooth experience. We appreciated your time and knowledge with helping us choose our new cars. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

Great service, great people. I would come back again. Cory did a great job. I would come back again. Thanks to everybody here. Thats all. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Helped us get the car that we wanted. Kept us informed as we waited to receive the car from another dealership. Was very informative about the the feaures of our car. Has staff that will teach us about all the features every Saturday.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Great customer service, friendly, low pressure. I already knew which car I wanted to test drive and they were prepared before I arrived. I worked with someone in training and the experienced salesman who helped was kind and treated oth of us with respect.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Great experience! Nice vehicles nice people ! Nice atmosphere would recommend them to buy car have to 1 more car for dad I will return to them

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Top notch place! Not just business but friendly and accommodating! I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend friends and family to visit if they’re shopping for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The friendly salesperson Ray. I was dreading looking for a car but Ray made the experience a pleasant one. The entire dealership staff provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

David Blizzard was very helpful and gave us a very good experience negotiating and buying a new Ford Explorer. He made sure that we were happy with the vehicle we picked out and made negotiating a positive experience. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This review of Good is for the service experience but I am NOT happy with my new Ford F150. The truck uses oil and makes internal engine noise, I was provided a service bulletin from Ford that stated these issues are normal. That is BS. ONE UNHAPPY Customer. I get mad every time I drive this truck...... Ford needs to correct these issues........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

All work was done in a timely and professional manner. Good job guys. Car was finished as promised on time. Was able to work around my schedule for pick up. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

The Lincoln service adviser is AWESOME! Marlene provides great service and feedback, and always with a smile on her face and in her voice! Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Marlene kept in touch throughout the process, from getting authorization from Ford to seeing the actual repairs were completed. Fast, friendly service as the saying goes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

The service department was friendly and very helpful in getting my lost key replaced. My warranty covered the entire cost of the key replacement. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Just had an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in no time. Would highly recommend for service and sales to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Best car buying experience ever Dan Wiliams best salesman to work with very honest. Easy paperwork nice atmosphere no pushy salesmen. Great experience all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I had a Saturday afternoon oil change appointment. There appeared to be a decent size line of vehicles in the service department. But I got right in and had my oil changed and tires rotated in no time. They even ran my truck through the car wash. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Customer service is pretty good help is good people there working hard and nice I like Ford long time ago now I got the one I like. thanks all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

It was in a timely manner. And they explained everything to us. Got us in the vehicle we was looking for. Steve Wittaker was out sales person and was awsome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

This dealership’s service department is easy to schedule service, are on time and keep you updated if the service is going take longer than estimated. The shuttle service is a blessing for those that have to be at a specific place and at a specific time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We live in NC but bought a Lincoln MKC while visiting our daughter in Kentucky. At each visit back to Kentucky we have gotten an oil change. The dealership has been very accommodating to work us into their schedule. At our last free oil change they added a free tire rotation and wash job and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

John Safi and staff did a great job for my wife and I.He answered all my questions and was very patient and respectful.We enjoyed our experience and highly recommend John and Oxmoor Ford to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Dan Williams is the guy i purchased my 2018 suv from he was so helpful excellent customer service i would most definitely recommend this car lot to anyone in need of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Hagen was great very knowledgeable and provided great service. Made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. We love our new Lincoln Nautilus. Great car great features.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW