Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Doug Kimmons is an excellent sales person. His personality and experience makes buying or leasing a car very enjoyable. He answers all questions honestly and gives the buyer confidence making a decision for the vehicle that is best for them. Doug is a outstanding rep for Oxmoor & Ford Motor Co.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

George was very nice. Kenny R was great. Only downside was the cleaning of the vehicle. It hadn’t been cleaned and we purchased it and it wasn’t cleaned like they normally would have cleaned it. We did a little discount which may have been why they didn’t detail it. Only other issue was we were never made aware we had an option for the warranty and it was a little pricey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Over the years we have bought 4 cars from oxmoore ford. We have been very pleased with their salesmen and service. This time we had John as our salesman. Don't know his last name but he was extremely helpful and had a cheerful personality. I would ask for him again if I were buying another car. Barbara Schroader

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Dealer helped me out tremendously!Very professional and neat!!Courteous helping me find the vehicle that I’ve always wanted as a Retirement gift!!😊Thank You All!!!All the Dealers with a smile and willing to help!!At Oxmoor Ford Lincoln!!Thanks Again!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Ray was great! From start to finish just 2 hrs. No hassle buying experience. Test to finance to drive away was painless , would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

They are extremely professional, courteous, they go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. The facility is immaculate, the entire process took less than 2 hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

George Oaks and Holly Goodman worked with me to get a new to me car. Very good service. Highly recommended if you are in the Louisville area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I’ve bought a few cars in my life, but working with Oxmoor Ford and Aaron Knotts was very respectful and wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

found what I was looking for and purchased it. Very easy to deal with the sale people and the time spent was not to long.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

The process of buying a car with Oxmoor Auto Group was unlike anything I’ve experienced in the past. I highly recommend this company! The process of negotiating the price and ultimately picking up my new vehicle was virtually stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great to work with, no high pressure sales. Made the purchasing process very easy and stress free. Would recommend Oxmoor Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great dealership! Bought a car from Trey that ended up not having heat in it, fixed it for free and put me in a car while they fixed it! Bought as is and they definitely didn’t have to do this for me! If you’re looking for a car ask for Trey smith !:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Nicest employees. They are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. They are eager to work with you and help you find what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

My salesman was excellent. The buying process was quick. They made me a good offer on my trade. Lincoln Aviator has all the features I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My wife and I had an excellent experience. Chip , ( our salesman ) was down to earth, new his job and worked with us on the value of 2 cars being traded in. On top of that our finance manager was really productive and on his game. I believe we have purchased 6 cars from Oxford Ford and will continue in the future. I refer customers on a regular basis because the No Pressure approach. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Terrific customer service. Seth did a great job explaining the differences in F150 models and facilitating test drives as well as conducting the sales process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

I highly recommend Sales Consultant John Safi. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He will not try to oversell anything to you but instead help you find exactly what you need. Five Stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Doug and Aaron were incredible. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. My new car is just what I wanted - small SUV. I know my husband would have preferred an Escape but Doug showed us how the EcoSport would better suit me. Our next car will be bought at Oxmoor Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

We recently bought a used Lincoln from another dealership and brought it to Oxmoor Ford & Lincoln to get a code for the door lock system. I asked about a repair for the driver's lumbar system and our service representative, Marlene Goffinet, checked and found it would be fixed at no cost under warranty. While we waited for the code and a check on the lumbar system Marlene would keep us informed about progress on the car. When the car was ready, it was brought to the waiting area washed. While we bought the car elsewhere, Marlene made us ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with John Safi. He spoke with us over the phone regarding details of our purchase, ensuring our time at the dealership was minimal. We’re very satisfied with the service we received and love the new Ford Ranger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Went in told them some things i wanted in a truck the salesman showed me some trucks and found exactly what i wanted to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Brought my Ford F150 in for a "front end noise" for the 3rd time-and Derek in Service went above and beyond to make sure the issue was resolved and even helped me with the Warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Worked with Marlene Goffinet this morning and as always she was vert professional and took great care of my vehicle. This is why I always have come back to Oxmoor Ford because of the great service and great people like Marlene. Thanks Marlene Dale Steinke

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Despite social distancing/showroom being closed, the sales staff were as accommodating as they possibly could be. Would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Went to Oxmoor ford because they had the truck I wanted. I didn’t know any of the people at the dealership. Talked to Courtney and Vanessa in internet sale very nice lady’s. After arriving at the dealership I took the truck for test drive (loved it) got the numbers for purchase made the deal took delivery. The whole deal was easy work. Will definitely be doing more business at Oxmoor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Best customer service I’ve ever had from a dealership. Everyone there treated me with respect and they were all very helpful. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Extremely helpful in finding the exact model car I wanted, spec’d how I wanted for the budget I had. Would recommend them to anyone! Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

We were looking for a Lincoln Continental and Seth Clark kept up with us over a period of weeks and advised us when the right car was available to consider. He was very knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and courteous throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

John Safi was excellent. Technology people were very helpful in figuring out all of the gadgets that make the nautilus an excellent vehicle. Good job

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

My wife and I are pleased with the purchase of our Ford F 150,hopefully my driving experience will be worry free for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Purchased a certified pre-owned Ford Fusion and was satisfied for the buying process despite some half-truths from the salesman. Upon further inspection the next day I noticed the tire had a sidewall bulge. Contacted GM Steven Tucker and the Oxmoor dealership was very responsive to have the issue fixed meeting the CPO ford checklists. The staff exhibits a friendly and accommodating attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

John Safi was my salesman and he was fantastic. I would and will tell my friends and family to visit this dealership and to ask for John to help them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I tried since Aug 2019 to find a place that had the right vehicle for me, at a price within my means, with existing transportation relationships to deliver it to my door. Others came close, but only OFL came through for me. Tom B. was assigned to me as a salesman but his efforts to make sure I got results rather than left short of the mark in reasonable excuses or explanations was phenomenal. In very few interactions he was able to confirm that the vehicle I was attempting to purchase was the correct match for me. He was able to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Very good sevice. Easy to work with. Made it easy to make a deal for car. Good assortment of cars to choose from. Very good team work. .........

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Our sales person Gabriel was very noligbal and was very good to work with. Not pushy at all. We are very satisfied with him and would recommend using him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Everyone made it a pleasant experience to purchase our Lincoln! Knowledgeable staff all around. I would highly recommend using Oxmoor Ford if you are in the market for a new or preowned vwhicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

First time buyer from this dealership. Have bought many cars over the years and I can truly say this was one of the best experiences I've ever had!!! My salesman worked extremely hard to get me the the EXACT vehicle I wanted!! He was awesome as were ever other member of the sales team that I had contact with. All were professional and very courteous!! Will definitely buy at Oxmoor Ford again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Doug Kimmons, is one Damm salesman! He went above and beyond. To get me an affordable car payment. He worked on my behalf for 5 days!! I would refer my friends to go to him!! Thank you Doug!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Was very helpful. Was provided a ride from the. Dealership to pick up my f250.truck was clean. Seems like a really good crew down there .happy with it so far,but it only had 500 miles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

John S. Did a FANTASTIC job. He answered any questions and put all of our concerns to rest! He took his time to allow us to choose a car! He made this car buying experience a fantastic one!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Seth took his time and helped us out tremendously to make sure we had a smooth buying process, especially since we was so specific with what we wanted in the vehicle. I will be buying another vehicle from Seth in the future. He has my business.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

My sales rep and the entire process was seamless and everyone seems very nice and worked hard to meet/exceed my budget. It was no hassle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

John Safi was awesome to work with . He made purchasing a new vehicle simple and easy. Such a great experience. I will definitely refer friends to John .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Thank you to Steve Whittaker and the rest of the gentlemen for making the purchase of our new Lincoln and Ford autos a smooth experience. We appreciated your time and knowledge with helping us choose our new cars. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

Great service, great people. I would come back again. Cory did a great job. I would come back again. Thanks to everybody here. Thats all. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Helped us get the car that we wanted. Kept us informed as we waited to receive the car from another dealership. Was very informative about the the feaures of our car. Has staff that will teach us about all the features every Saturday.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Great customer service, friendly, low pressure. I already knew which car I wanted to test drive and they were prepared before I arrived. I worked with someone in training and the experienced salesman who helped was kind and treated oth of us with respect.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Great experience! Nice vehicles nice people ! Nice atmosphere would recommend them to buy car have to 1 more car for dad I will return to them

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Top notch place! Not just business but friendly and accommodating! I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend friends and family to visit if they’re shopping for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The friendly salesperson Ray. I was dreading looking for a car but Ray made the experience a pleasant one. The entire dealership staff provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

David Blizzard was very helpful and gave us a very good experience negotiating and buying a new Ford Explorer. He made sure that we were happy with the vehicle we picked out and made negotiating a positive experience. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This review of Good is for the service experience but I am NOT happy with my new Ford F150. The truck uses oil and makes internal engine noise, I was provided a service bulletin from Ford that stated these issues are normal. That is BS. ONE UNHAPPY Customer. I get mad every time I drive this truck...... Ford needs to correct these issues........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

All work was done in a timely and professional manner. Good job guys. Car was finished as promised on time. Was able to work around my schedule for pick up. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

The Lincoln service adviser is AWESOME! Marlene provides great service and feedback, and always with a smile on her face and in her voice! Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Marlene kept in touch throughout the process, from getting authorization from Ford to seeing the actual repairs were completed. Fast, friendly service as the saying goes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

The service department was friendly and very helpful in getting my lost key replaced. My warranty covered the entire cost of the key replacement. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Just had an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in no time. Would highly recommend for service and sales to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Best car buying experience ever Dan Wiliams best salesman to work with very honest. Easy paperwork nice atmosphere no pushy salesmen. Great experience all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I had a Saturday afternoon oil change appointment. There appeared to be a decent size line of vehicles in the service department. But I got right in and had my oil changed and tires rotated in no time. They even ran my truck through the car wash. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Customer service is pretty good help is good people there working hard and nice I like Ford long time ago now I got the one I like. thanks all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

It was in a timely manner. And they explained everything to us. Got us in the vehicle we was looking for. Steve Wittaker was out sales person and was awsome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

This dealership’s service department is easy to schedule service, are on time and keep you updated if the service is going take longer than estimated. The shuttle service is a blessing for those that have to be at a specific place and at a specific time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We live in NC but bought a Lincoln MKC while visiting our daughter in Kentucky. At each visit back to Kentucky we have gotten an oil change. The dealership has been very accommodating to work us into their schedule. At our last free oil change they added a free tire rotation and wash job and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

John Safi and staff did a great job for my wife and I.He answered all my questions and was very patient and respectful.We enjoyed our experience and highly recommend John and Oxmoor Ford to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Dan Williams is the guy i purchased my 2018 suv from he was so helpful excellent customer service i would most definitely recommend this car lot to anyone in need of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Hagen was great very knowledgeable and provided great service. Made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. We love our new Lincoln Nautilus. Great car great features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Great customer service and convenient scheduling. Fixed vehicle when promised and was on the road in no time. Would highly recommend Oxmoor Ford sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Steve Whittaker was amazing with all the details he came up with to help me get into a car I would like. I live in Kentucky and he found the car I wanted in West Virginia. They went and got my car from West Virginia!! Who does that??? These guys and gals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Thanks to Tim Robinson and George Oakes for working so hard with me to assure I got the vehicle I wanted. These gentlemen know how to take care of their customers and do an awesome job! Also a shout out for a job well done to Mr Anderson, Barry Priddy, and Ken Coulsen! They have exceeded all expections! If you want a great car buying experience I highly recommend this great team at Oxmoor Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

We purchased. a 2019 Lincoln MKZ from George Oakes and Tim Robinson. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Tim worked with us to find the right vehicle and George did a great job of showing us all of the features and explaining everything to us. Ken and Barry did a great job of taking care of our Finance paperwork and the Lincoln Concierge Mr. Anderson made sure we got set up with our online app and explained the pickup service that comes with the purchase of a Lincoln. Overall we couldn’t have asked for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

Scot Terry was great to deal with.Always took time to explain all the high tech features on the Escape.The Edge looked fine but the Escape really the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Timely, courtious service. Clean, comfortable waiting lounge. Great beverage dispenser. If you're early enough you can get a free donut. Well-stocked magazine selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

LeBrone Jenkins was friendly, professional and wanted to help me get the best deal, could answered all questions. On fab ebook somehow it shows I gave A 3,4 rating. Not so, I hadn’t event taken the survey yet, I give him a 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Marleen is very attentive to me and my needs each time I have been in this dealership. She is excellent! I appreciate the service she and others provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

We were looking for a vehicle for a nephew. Oxmoor listened and sold us an affordable car. Thank you for keeping a family from destitution.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

Great staff. Spent lots of time explaining options on the car & setting it up. A normal amount of time for financing. Will go back there for servicing needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Excellent to deal with from start to finish. Very efficient in timing getting in and out on the repair. Marlene was excellent in getting the problem diagnosed and scheduling the repairs, a true team player.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

great people to deal with, very friendly and helpful. One of the better service departments I have ever dealt with, highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Lincoln or ford service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

My experience was great as always I felt as though my needs were a priority. From the moment I got with my salesman my Lincoln rep and finance man handling the signing to the insurance rep making sure I had the best deal to the congratulations of my Lincoln service rep. ����

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Good to deal with, very accommodating when my car had to be kept an extra day. Kept me informed of the progress. Pleasant. Nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Every thing went great and they saved me money, I will definitely come back again for services and to purchase a new vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

This Dealer has been servicing this vehicle for 12 years and though we've had a few issues over the years the Dealer has always come through for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

Marlene is the best sales rep over there. She is friendly reliable dependable. She calls you and let you know everything that's going on before you do anything. She is just on top of things

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

Very nice people. This was an Internet purchase and they were very good in responding and keeping in contact. I would use them again. Very clean facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

LeBron was a good salesperson the experience went fast received a nice new vehicle please were nice and helpful and they also gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and the whole process seemed to go quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I was pleased with the efficiency in communication and the quality of work done by the service staff. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Outstanding Brian wen out of his way to help me he is a kind and inciteful salesman who knows his F - 150 inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Steve Whittaker was my representative. You have an impossible trade? Upside down? Can't get financed? Well he helped me with 2 of those, now im in my dream car. Get with him and tell him Chris Roy sent you. Good luck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

My F150 had a recall. Recall related to an airbag fire hazard. Vehicle repair was completed on time. Service Writer was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Jared took care of most everything we needed. He was professional and when things hit a bump, worked it out. Not high pressure, and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Mw wife and I recently went into Oxmoor Ford Lincoln in regards to purchasing a 2018 Ford Escape SE 4WD. We had previously done our research online and picked out the the vehicle we wanted. We were unable to see the vehicle for more than a week due to conflicts with our schedule. However, I was able to communicate with Oxmoor Ford Lincoln and let them know the day and time we would be there. When we arrived Dan Williams was waiting for us. He had printed out our online conversation. He established rapport from the onset and truly made us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

my last oil change the check engine light came on and my 2017 escape was running hot checked coolant and it was very low no pleased with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Marlene listens and always provides excellent service on my Town Car, and has done so for many years. She would be an important reason I would look to buy another Ford product if I were ready to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

The buying process was quick and painless. I experienced professional and quality service. In and out in just a short time. Car buying made easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Made appointment. Arrived approximately 10 minutes early. An Associate met me and was very friendly. Within 45 minutes - an hour, my routine service visit was completed, and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

My salesman was very professional and got me the deal I wanted. The 1978 MGB sold itself. Please make sure that title and registration are for an MGB and not an MG Midget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I contacted the dealership via internet sales at approximately 2am on a Saturday morning and had traded in my vehicle and had my new F150 by 12:30 that same afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

The salesman was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns. Overall experience was good. Looking forward to see if service dept. is as helpful as salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Dan Williams is an excellent salesperson. Knowledgeable and easy to work with. Made a usual headache experience into a straightforward and painless one. Highly recommend this Ford dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I had a great experience in my search for my vehicle from the moment I came on the lot. Steve did a excellent job in assisting us with our needs. Today was my first visit to Oxmoor and I was very impressed with their operation.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW