Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

George Oaks and Holly Goodman worked with me to get a new to me car. Very good service. Highly recommended if you are in the Louisville area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I’ve bought a few cars in my life, but working with Oxmoor Ford and Aaron Knotts was very respectful and wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great to work with, no high pressure sales. Made the purchasing process very easy and stress free. Would recommend Oxmoor Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great dealership! Bought a car from Trey that ended up not having heat in it, fixed it for free and put me in a car while they fixed it! Bought as is and they definitely didn’t have to do this for me! If you’re looking for a car ask for Trey smith !:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Nicest employees. They are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. They are eager to work with you and help you find what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My wife and I had an excellent experience. Chip , ( our salesman ) was down to earth, new his job and worked with us on the value of 2 cars being traded in. On top of that our finance manager was really productive and on his game. I believe we have purchased 6 cars from Oxford Ford and will continue in the future. I refer customers on a regular basis because the No Pressure approach. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Doug and Aaron were incredible. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. My new car is just what I wanted - small SUV. I know my husband would have preferred an Escape but Doug showed us how the EcoSport would better suit me. Our next car will be bought at Oxmoor Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

We recently bought a used Lincoln from another dealership and brought it to Oxmoor Ford & Lincoln to get a code for the door lock system. I asked about a repair for the driver's lumbar system and our service representative, Marlene Goffinet, checked and found it would be fixed at no cost under warranty. While we waited for the code and a check on the lumbar system Marlene would keep us informed about progress on the car. When the car was ready, it was brought to the waiting area washed. While we bought the car elsewhere, Marlene made us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Brought my Ford F150 in for a "front end noise" for the 3rd time-and Derek in Service went above and beyond to make sure the issue was resolved and even helped me with the Warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Went in told them some things i wanted in a truck the salesman showed me some trucks and found exactly what i wanted to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Worked with Marlene Goffinet this morning and as always she was vert professional and took great care of my vehicle. This is why I always have come back to Oxmoor Ford because of the great service and great people like Marlene. Thanks Marlene Dale Steinke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Best customer service I’ve ever had from a dealership. Everyone there treated me with respect and they were all very helpful. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Our sales person Gabriel was very noligbal and was very good to work with. Not pushy at all. We are very satisfied with him and would recommend using him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Doug Kimmons, is one Damm salesman! He went above and beyond. To get me an affordable car payment. He worked on my behalf for 5 days!! I would refer my friends to go to him!! Thank you Doug!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Was very helpful. Was provided a ride from the. Dealership to pick up my f250.truck was clean. Seems like a really good crew down there .happy with it so far,but it only had 500 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Thank you to Steve Whittaker and the rest of the gentlemen for making the purchase of our new Lincoln and Ford autos a smooth experience. We appreciated your time and knowledge with helping us choose our new cars. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

The friendly salesperson Ray. I was dreading looking for a car but Ray made the experience a pleasant one. The entire dealership staff provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This review of Good is for the service experience but I am NOT happy with my new Ford F150. The truck uses oil and makes internal engine noise, I was provided a service bulletin from Ford that stated these issues are normal. That is BS. ONE UNHAPPY Customer. I get mad every time I drive this truck...... Ford needs to correct these issues........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

The Lincoln service adviser is AWESOME! Marlene provides great service and feedback, and always with a smile on her face and in her voice! Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

All work was done in a timely and professional manner. Good job guys. Car was finished as promised on time. Was able to work around my schedule for pick up. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Marlene kept in touch throughout the process, from getting authorization from Ford to seeing the actual repairs were completed. Fast, friendly service as the saying goes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

The service department was friendly and very helpful in getting my lost key replaced. My warranty covered the entire cost of the key replacement. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Just had an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in no time. Would highly recommend for service and sales to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I had a Saturday afternoon oil change appointment. There appeared to be a decent size line of vehicles in the service department. But I got right in and had my oil changed and tires rotated in no time. They even ran my truck through the car wash. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Customer service is pretty good help is good people there working hard and nice I like Ford long time ago now I got the one I like. thanks all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

This dealership’s service department is easy to schedule service, are on time and keep you updated if the service is going take longer than estimated. The shuttle service is a blessing for those that have to be at a specific place and at a specific time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We live in NC but bought a Lincoln MKC while visiting our daughter in Kentucky. At each visit back to Kentucky we have gotten an oil change. The dealership has been very accommodating to work us into their schedule. At our last free oil change they added a free tire rotation and wash job and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Dan Williams is the guy i purchased my 2018 suv from he was so helpful excellent customer service i would most definitely recommend this car lot to anyone in need of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Hagen was great very knowledgeable and provided great service. Made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. We love our new Lincoln Nautilus. Great car great features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Great customer service and convenient scheduling. Fixed vehicle when promised and was on the road in no time. Would highly recommend Oxmoor Ford sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Thanks to Tim Robinson and George Oakes for working so hard with me to assure I got the vehicle I wanted. These gentlemen know how to take care of their customers and do an awesome job! Also a shout out for a job well done to Mr Anderson, Barry Priddy, and Ken Coulsen! They have exceeded all expections! If you want a great car buying experience I highly recommend this great team at Oxmoor Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

We purchased. a 2019 Lincoln MKZ from George Oakes and Tim Robinson. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Tim worked with us to find the right vehicle and George did a great job of showing us all of the features and explaining everything to us. Ken and Barry did a great job of taking care of our Finance paperwork and the Lincoln Concierge Mr. Anderson made sure we got set up with our online app and explained the pickup service that comes with the purchase of a Lincoln. Overall we couldn’t have asked for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Timely, courtious service. Clean, comfortable waiting lounge. Great beverage dispenser. If you're early enough you can get a free donut. Well-stocked magazine selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

LeBrone Jenkins was friendly, professional and wanted to help me get the best deal, could answered all questions. On fab ebook somehow it shows I gave A 3,4 rating. Not so, I hadn’t event taken the survey yet, I give him a 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Marleen is very attentive to me and my needs each time I have been in this dealership. She is excellent! I appreciate the service she and others provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

We were looking for a vehicle for a nephew. Oxmoor listened and sold us an affordable car. Thank you for keeping a family from destitution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Excellent to deal with from start to finish. Very efficient in timing getting in and out on the repair. Marlene was excellent in getting the problem diagnosed and scheduling the repairs, a true team player.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

great people to deal with, very friendly and helpful. One of the better service departments I have ever dealt with, highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Lincoln or ford service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Good to deal with, very accommodating when my car had to be kept an extra day. Kept me informed of the progress. Pleasant. Nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Every thing went great and they saved me money, I will definitely come back again for services and to purchase a new vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

This Dealer has been servicing this vehicle for 12 years and though we've had a few issues over the years the Dealer has always come through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I was pleased with the efficiency in communication and the quality of work done by the service staff. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

LeBron was a good salesperson the experience went fast received a nice new vehicle please were nice and helpful and they also gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and the whole process seemed to go quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Outstanding Brian wen out of his way to help me he is a kind and inciteful salesman who knows his F - 150 inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Steve Whittaker was my representative. You have an impossible trade? Upside down? Can't get financed? Well he helped me with 2 of those, now im in my dream car. Get with him and tell him Chris Roy sent you. Good luck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

My F150 had a recall. Recall related to an airbag fire hazard. Vehicle repair was completed on time. Service Writer was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Jared took care of most everything we needed. He was professional and when things hit a bump, worked it out. Not high pressure, and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Mw wife and I recently went into Oxmoor Ford Lincoln in regards to purchasing a 2018 Ford Escape SE 4WD. We had previously done our research online and picked out the the vehicle we wanted. We were unable to see the vehicle for more than a week due to conflicts with our schedule. However, I was able to communicate with Oxmoor Ford Lincoln and let them know the day and time we would be there. When we arrived Dan Williams was waiting for us. He had printed out our online conversation. He established rapport from the onset and truly made us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

my last oil change the check engine light came on and my 2017 escape was running hot checked coolant and it was very low no pleased with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Marlene listens and always provides excellent service on my Town Car, and has done so for many years. She would be an important reason I would look to buy another Ford product if I were ready to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

The buying process was quick and painless. I experienced professional and quality service. In and out in just a short time. Car buying made easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Made appointment. Arrived approximately 10 minutes early. An Associate met me and was very friendly. Within 45 minutes - an hour, my routine service visit was completed, and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I contacted the dealership via internet sales at approximately 2am on a Saturday morning and had traded in my vehicle and had my new F150 by 12:30 that same afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

My salesman was very professional and got me the deal I wanted. The 1978 MGB sold itself. Please make sure that title and registration are for an MGB and not an MG Midget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

The salesman was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns. Overall experience was good. Looking forward to see if service dept. is as helpful as salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I had a great experience in my search for my vehicle from the moment I came on the lot. Steve did a excellent job in assisting us with our needs. Today was my first visit to Oxmoor and I was very impressed with their operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

A good experience, Eric was efficient and courteous. The setting at Oxmoor was acceptable, and I AM very happy that Oxmoor took in my oddball 40-yr old MG sportscar as a trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Love My New Ford Escape 2018! Thank You John Safi, Billy G. But SPECIALLY Erik Apel for making this a Dream Come True! Erik CARISMA is Contagious! It was a Roller Coaster Sale but it was Worthy! Erik even help with setting my SYNC since I’m not that tech savvy! THANK You Erik! 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

My salesman, John Safi, was great. Told him what I wanted and he found me an upgrade cheaper than the one I was looking at. Paper work was a breeze. Whole experience was less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I have always loved doing business at this Ford dealership!! I have bought 2 Fusions at this location, both of them new, and I have been very pleased anytime I have ever had to come out here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

We had researched vehicle styles & prices online & found the best deals at Oxmoor Ford/Lincoln. We visited the dealership on July 4, 2018 to test drive a vehicle we found online. No “bait & switch” at all. The vehicle was there. Nice! The salesman was excellent, very patient with us. We test drove 5 vehicles over a period of 5 hours. We purchased a 2018 Taurus SEL. Very pleased with the purchasing process also. Would definitely recommend the salesman & the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

The Accounting representive was very professional and polite . He got paperwork completed and was also very nice to my 7 year old grand daughter who was with me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer new through Oxmoor Ford , our salesman was Steve Whittaker. The entire buying experience was excellent from start to finish. Steve was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire process. We made several visits to Oxmoor Ford making numerous test drives and asking a lot of questions. Steve was attentive, knowledgeable and very up front every step of the way. Steve never pressured us to buy and presented the pricing, taxes, license and title costs to my wife and me in writing. There were no “surprises” or hidden costs added when we signed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I found that Oxmoor Ford was a great place to buy a Truck. My Salesman was very knowlegeable and extremely kind. He made the experience pleasurable. The insurance and finance people were also a pleasure to do business with. The team at Oxmoor Ford is well trained and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

We had a great experience with Oxmoor Ford. I certainly cannot say that for other trades we have made elsewhere. We had polite and curtious service. We will return as Bill Anderson and was great and treated us well He was patient with us understanding buying a new vehicle is not an everyday event. Our sales rep, Erik Apel was very phenomenal! He was understanding as well. Very patient with us and always polite. I am an aggressive driver and he showed no fear on our test drive! LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I wasn't planning to purchase a new car at the time, but after speaking with Duane Cunningham and seeing what a deal he could get me, I couldn't pass it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

I highly recommend Nate Swift, he was awesome to work with and went above and beyond answering all my questions and making the car buying process easier. Everyone was awesome and they had exactly the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

This location has been used for prior purchase, routine tire rotation, oil changes and minor repairs. Truly satisfied with atmosphere, patience and care received. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

This is my 4 th vehicle purchase from Doug Kimmons. Always straight forward makes purchasing a car or truck a pleasure! If your in the market you need to give them a conciderstion as they earned my business 10 years ago, After receiving the runaround from the Downtown ford dealer. Oxmoor Ford earned my business and has taken the hassle out of car buying. Let them do the same for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

So many vehicles to choose from. This is the place to shop for a new vehicle. I had great service with OXMOOR Lincoln and John Robertson is the best salesman. I highly recommend to shop and buy from OXMOOR Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Bought my new 2017 F250 from Steve W. Great guy very understand and very helpful. So pressure sales. Very happy. Couldn't wait to take it home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Will was great, and was able to explain some of the details about the vehicle. Also, allowed us to make our decision on the vehicle and trim without pressuring us to more expensive options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Duane Cunningham was awesome. Great sales guy. Really knows his cars. Could chat with him all day long. Super happy with how we were treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I went there because I was unhappy with my guys on Bardstown Rd. Not only did they get me a better deal, they also gave me a better trade allowance on my used truck. Nice job Billy G and Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Was pleased to have them listen to what I wanted in a vehicle, terms, and needs. Worked with me to find everything on my wish list. Was treated with excellent customer service. Did not try to push us into purchasing something just to get the sale. Great team and excellent salesman in Nate. Also has been very helpful after the sale checking to make sure we have everything we need. Recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Salesman, Duane, was friendly, easy to talk to, got us a good deal, always did what he said he would. I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Kat and Phil were great to work with. I started my search online and they were able to source exactly what I was looking for from another dealer. Negotiations were pretty straight forward. I've certainly experienced the long haggle before, but I was able to make it clear what a deal was to me and that was it. maybe 10-15 minutes tops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Bought my 2017 Edge at Oxmoor FLM. My salesman Kyle was excellant!! The entire staff was excellant. Best car buying experience I havr ever had!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW